Home > Compliance

Compliance

Compliance

Compliance

Compliance means for us.

Respecting all financial regulations: legal and regulatory clauses, professional and ethical standards, Board of Directors guidelines, instructions issued by the General Management Group procedures

Protecting clients’ interests and the Group‘s reputation.

Professional Ethics

Professional Ethics

We make a particular point, in every aspect of our business, to maintain a code of responsible conduct, based on the vision and strong values of our group and shared by each of Arval's entities and of its employees. These values and vision guide us and shape our corporate culture and reputation. They also consolidate Arval's brand with its customers, its suppliers, and all of its partners.

An ever-expanding international company, Arval needs to continue building its relationships with these stakeholders on the highest quality practices. Sustainable relationships of mutual trust are founded on honesty, integrity, respect for others and fair, informed decision-making at every level and under all circumstances.

Our reputation rests primarily on the quality and integrity of our employees. Our corporate values (Responsiveness, Creativity, Commitment and Ambition) are reflected in our work and we must behave in an exemplary manner. The Arval Code of Conduct sets out the fundamental rules of conduct in force within our firm.

Our code of conduct aims to provide each of our employees a guide to gaining a better understanding of our responsibilities for taking the right decisions in the workplace. It also serves as an aide to guide our actions, motivate our choices, and bring our values to life.

Code of Conduct

Whistle Blowing

Whistle Blowing

We are proud of the responsible approach that we take to business and the honesty and integrity shown by our employees. We set ourselves high standards to ensure that we are a company you can trust. If at any time, our Employees or external Third Parties would like to report a potential violation against our internal standards, legal regulations or our code of conduct they can. This can be done using the online form below, or by sending an email or letter to the following addresses:

E-mail:compliance@arval.com
 

Post address:Personal/Confidential
Permanent Control & Compliance Director
22 Rue des 2 Gares
92564 Rueil-Malmaison
FRANCE

We guarantee confidentiality of information in accordance with legal regulations and our internal whistle-blowing guidelines. You may send us your concerns anonymously, however we will be unable to ask you additional questions should the circumstances or facts require further explanation. All notifications will be investigated considerately and with discretion. Any proven violations will be dealt with in accordance with internal disciplinary policy and/or legal/regulatory orders.

> Word Form

Accueil > Compliance

Compliance

Conformité

Conformité signifie pour nous

Respecter tous les règlements financiers: les dispositions légales et réglementaires, les normes professionnelles et éthiques, les directives du Conseil d’administration, les instructions émises par la Direction générale et les procédures du Groupe visant à protéger les intérêts des clients et la réputation du Groupe.

L'éthique professionnelle

L'éthique professionnelle

Nous veillons particulièrement, dans tous les aspects de notre entreprise, à maintenir un code de conduite responsable, basé sur la vision et les valeurs fortes de notre groupe et partagé par chacune des entités d’Arval et par tous ses employés. Ces valeurs et cette vision nous guident et façonnent notre culture d’entreprise et notre réputation. Elles consolident également la marque Arval auprès de ses clients, ses fournisseurs et tous ses partenaires.

Société internationale en pleine expansion, Arval a besoin de continuer à bâtir ses relations avec ces parties prenantes sur des pratiques de la plus haute qualité. Des relations durables de confiance mutuelle sont fondées sur l’honnêteté, l’intégrité, le respect d’autrui et une prise de décision juste et informée à tout niveau et en toutes circonstances.

Notre réputation repose avant tout sur la qualité et l’intégrité de nos employés. Nos valeurs d’entreprise (Réactivité, Créativité, Engagement et Ambition) se reflètent dans notre travail et doivent s’accompagner de règles de conduite exemplaire. Le Code de Conduite d’Arval rappelle les règles de conduite essentielles en vigueur dans notre société.

Notre code de conduite vise à fournir à chacun de nos employés un guide leur permettant d’obtenir une meilleure compréhension de nos responsabilités afin de prendre les bonnes décisions sur le lieu de travail. Il sert également d’aide pour guider nos actions, motiver nos choix et faire vivre nos valeurs.

Code de Conduite

Droit d’alerte éthique

Droit d’alerte éthique

Nous sommes fiers de l’approche responsable que nous adoptons en matière d’affaires ainsi que de l’honnêteté et de l’intégrité manifestées par nos employés. Nous nous imposons des normes élevées pour nous affirmer comme une entreprise digne de votre confiance. Si, à n’importe quel moment, nos employés ou des parties tierces externes souhaitent signaler une violation potentielle de nos normes internes, des dispositions légales ou de notre code de conduite, il leur est loisible de le faire, soit en utilisant le formulaire en ligne ci-dessous soit en envoyant un e-mail aux adresses suivantes:

E-mail:compliance@arval.com

Adresse postale:Personal/Confidential
Permanent Control & Compliance Director
22 Rue des 2 Gares
92564 Rueil-Malmaison
FRANCE

 

Nous garantissons la confidentialité des informations conformément aux dispositions légales et à nos directives internes en matière de droit d'alerte éthique. Vous pouvez nous adresser vos préoccupations de façon anonyme, mais nous ne serons pas en mesure de vous poser des questions supplémentaires si les circonstances ou les faits exigent davantage de clarification. Toutes les notifications seront examinées avec attention et discrétion. Toute violation avérée sera traitée conformément à la politique disciplinaire interne et/ou aux dispositions légales et réglementaires.

Formulaire de déclaration en ligne (à faire)

Formulaire en Word